Reviews

  • 5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    thumb Casie Carnahan
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    thumb LaNette Lynn
    6/25/2018

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    thumb Ally Hovey
    10/26/2017

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    thumb Alex Gottlob
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    thumb Erin P. Hollars
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    3/11/2018
  • 5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  So many cute styles at great prices! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Addison Cheek
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    thumb Steph Shogren
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    thumb Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    10/24/2017

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    thumb Kat Bogue
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    3/10/2018
  • positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    thumb Michele O'Donoghue
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    thumb Diane Harrison
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    thumb Dennis Batchelor
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    thumb Chrissy Driggs
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    thumb Courtney Johnson
    3/10/2018