Reviews

  • 5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    March 11, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    thumb Chrissy Driggs
    May 9, 2018

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    thumb Whitney Strohauer
    March 27, 2018

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    November 28, 2017

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    thumb Steph Shogren
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    thumb LaNette Lynn
    June 25, 2018
  • 5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    thumb Diane Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    thumb Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    thumb Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of meeting Rosemary at a business seminar in Colorado. She is committed to excellence and bringing you the best that they can offer. While I may not shop at a women’s boutique, I know her passion for what she does. Highly recommended.

    thumb Mike T Howard
    December 1, 2017

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    thumb Rachael O'Connell
    November 19, 2017
  • 5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    thumb Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    October 24, 2017

    5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    thumb Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    thumb Ally Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    thumb Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    thumb Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017