Reviews

  • 5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    5 star review  I have been there a few times. They have great service and a nice variety of clothes. I especially love their jewelry and scarves.

    Rachel Ranae Avatar Rachel Ranae
    April 12, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    Chrissy Driggs Avatar Chrissy Driggs
    May 9, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    Rachel Harrison Avatar Rachel Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017
  • 5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    Danielle Hovey Avatar Danielle Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    Alex Gottlob Avatar Alex Gottlob
    September 13, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    Diann Gerlitz Rennicke Avatar Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    positive review  Lovey items and great prices

    Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes Avatar Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes
    January 3, 2019

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018
  • 5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    Robin Campbell Bare Avatar Robin Campbell Bare
    November 28, 2017

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    Sabrina Vermette Stiles Avatar Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    October 24, 2017

    positive review  I love this store. Always nice and have unique EVERYTHING!!

    Katie Durham Avatar Katie Durham
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  I always find something that fits me perfectly and that adds practical style to my wardrobe, and I always have an extremely positive shopping experience here!

    Eryn Elder Avatar Eryn Elder
    March 8, 2019