Reviews

  • 5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    thumb Rachel Harrison
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    thumb Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    10/24/2017

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    thumb Stacy Depe
    10/21/2017

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    thumb Ally Hovey
    10/26/2017

    Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    thumb Alex Gottlob
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    thumb Steph Shogren
    4/03/2018
  • 4 star review  Great selection and great prices, very affordable. Sales staff very helpful.

    thumb Heather Mac Ross
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    thumb Erin P. Hollars
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    thumb Dennis Batchelor
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    thumb Whitney Strohauer
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    thumb Kat Bogue
    11/27/2017
  • 5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    thumb Casie Carnahan
    4/08/2018

    This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    thumb Chrissy Driggs
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    thumb Lupita Ramirez
    12/24/2017

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    thumb Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    10/14/2017