Reviews

  • 5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    Stacy Depe Avatar Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017

    positive review  I love this store. Always nice and have unique EVERYTHING!!

    Katie Durham Avatar Katie Durham
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    Alex Gottlob Avatar Alex Gottlob
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  This store has very reasonable prices, and fabulous finds! The owner really knows her stuff when it comes to helping you find clothes that work for you! I love the look and feel of the clothing they sell. If you see something you like in your size, you better buy it while you can because it won’t be there next time! They are always updating their stock! The personalized service is second to none, and her recommendations were “spot on!” The luscious rayon spandex dresses flatter every figure! The classic florals and colors of many of the items they sell will stand the test of time. Next time I want to have a special “girls night out,” I am going to ask for a private shopping party here! What a great way to celebrate a birthday, bridal shower or just to feel like royalty!

    Shari Mutchler Avatar Shari Mutchler
    June 7, 2019

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019
  • 5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    Danielle Hovey Avatar Danielle Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    Erin P. Hollars Avatar Erin P. Hollars
    December 2, 2017

    positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    Jamey Nalezinek Avatar Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018

    positive review  I always find something that fits me perfectly and that adds practical style to my wardrobe, and I always have an extremely positive shopping experience here!

    Eryn Elder Avatar Eryn Elder
    March 8, 2019
  • positive review  I walked in and was greeted right away. The clothes is really nice and cute and the prices 😊 are great. I love the jewelry as well and too the prices are all very reasonable . 2 great lady's working there today whom were very sweet .... I did make my purchase and will be coming back for sure!!!! love me some Ivy Rose Shopping... they even provided the cute gift box and bow 🎁🎀😊

    Sylvia L Perez Avatar Sylvia L Perez
    January 10, 2019

    5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun Avatar Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    January 5, 2018

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    Liz Bohn Brunson Avatar Liz Bohn Brunson
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017

    positive review  Love love love their cloths and hospitality!!

    Tatiana Vaphides Avatar Tatiana Vaphides
    March 24, 2019