Reviews

  • 5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    Lupita Ramirez Avatar Lupita Ramirez
    December 24, 2017

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    LaNette Lynn Avatar LaNette Lynn
    June 25, 2018

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  Any time we eat at the Roost, we walk past this store. I always look at the rack of clothes they have outside, this time I actually went in to see what else they have. Holly was working and has great customer service! She was kind and helpful & gracious, as I didn’t realize the store closed at 6p. I hurried, she said take your time~ kids were having fun trying on the sunglasses and rings. I hope to be back when they aren’t closing to see what else they have. I really like the fabric of the shirt I bought, look forward to getting a sweater for winter 😊 Thanks, Holly~ you rock!!

    Sarah Allen Avatar Sarah Allen
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  Gorgeous clothes at great prices with a caring, fun staff!

    Nancy Coppom Avatar Nancy Coppom
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    Ally Herlocker Avatar Ally Herlocker
    October 26, 2017
  • 5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    Steph Wares Avatar Steph Wares
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    Rachael O'Connell Avatar Rachael O'Connell
    November 19, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    Diane Harrison Avatar Diane Harrison
    December 16, 2017
  • positive review  I always find something that fits me perfectly and that adds practical style to my wardrobe, and I always have an extremely positive shopping experience here!

    Eryn Elder Avatar Eryn Elder
    March 8, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    Rachel Harrison Avatar Rachel Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    Whitney Strohauer Avatar Whitney Strohauer
    March 27, 2018