Reviews

  • 5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    thumb Lonnie Dooley
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    thumb Stacy Depe
    10/21/2017

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    thumb Rachael O'Connell
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    thumb Casie Carnahan
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    thumb Michele O'Donoghue
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    thumb Ally Hovey
    10/26/2017
  • 5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    thumb Erin P. Hollars
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  So many cute styles at great prices! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Addison Cheek
    11/18/2017

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    thumb Courtney Johnson
    3/10/2018

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    8/19/2018

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    thumb Alex Gottlob
    9/13/2018
  • 5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    thumb Lupita Ramirez
    12/24/2017

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    thumb Steph Shogren
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    thumb Danielle Hovey
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    thumb Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    10/24/2017