Reviews

  • 5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017

    positive review  The customer service was outstanding! The 2 ladies there clicked right into my style & I bought way more than intended. Ivy Rose is a must shop stop while in Longmont! I can't wait to see what you have when I come back with my Family later this year!

    Dotty Horne Avatar Dotty Horne
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    Stacy Depe Avatar Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    positive review  I walked in and was greeted right away. The clothes is really nice and cute and the prices 😊 are great. I love the jewelry as well and too the prices are all very reasonable . 2 great lady's working there today whom were very sweet .... I did make my purchase and will be coming back for sure!!!! love me some Ivy Rose Shopping... they even provided the cute gift box and bow 🎁🎀😊

    Sylvia L Perez Avatar Sylvia L Perez
    January 10, 2019
  • positive review  â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    Jamey Nalezinek Avatar Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  I have been there a few times. They have great service and a nice variety of clothes. I especially love their jewelry and scarves.

    Rachel Ranae Avatar Rachel Ranae
    April 12, 2018

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    Sabrina Vermette Stiles Avatar Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    October 24, 2017

    positive review  the ladies there are helpful and friendly. they remember who you are the next visit. the clothes are amazing

    Debbie Vigil Avatar Debbie Vigil
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun Avatar Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    January 5, 2018
  • 5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    Danielle Hovey Avatar Danielle Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    positive review  I always find something that fits me perfectly and that adds practical style to my wardrobe, and I always have an extremely positive shopping experience here!

    Eryn Elder Avatar Eryn Elder
    March 8, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    Erin P. Hollars Avatar Erin P. Hollars
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    Rachel Harrison Avatar Rachel Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  This store has very reasonable prices, and fabulous finds! The owner really knows her stuff when it comes to helping you find clothes that work for you! I love the look and feel of the clothing they sell. If you see something you like in your size, you better buy it while you can because it won’t be there next time! They are always updating their stock! The personalized service is second to none, and her recommendations were “spot on!” The luscious rayon spandex dresses flatter every figure! The classic florals and colors of many of the items they sell will stand the test of time. Next time I want to have a special “girls night out,” I am going to ask for a private shopping party here! What a great way to celebrate a birthday, bridal shower or just to feel like royalty!

    Shari Mutchler Avatar Shari Mutchler
    June 7, 2019