Reviews

  • 5 star review  I had the pleasure of meeting Rosemary at a business seminar in Colorado. She is committed to excellence and bringing you the best that they can offer. While I may not shop at a women’s boutique, I know her passion for what she does. Highly recommended.

    thumb Mike T Howard
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    3/10/2018

    4 star review  Great selection and great prices, very affordable. Sales staff very helpful.

    thumb Heather Mac Ross
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    thumb Courtney Johnson
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    thumb Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  I have been there a few times. They have great service and a nice variety of clothes. I especially love their jewelry and scarves.

    thumb Rachel Ranae
    4/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    thumb Rachael O'Connell
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    thumb Dennis Batchelor
    8/20/2017

    This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    thumb Rachel Harrison
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    thumb Lupita Ramirez
    12/24/2017
  • 5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    thumb Alyssa Bryan
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    thumb Chrissy Driggs
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    thumb Michele O'Donoghue
    12/02/2017

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    thumb Casie Carnahan
    4/08/2018

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    thumb Whitney Strohauer
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    thumb Diane Harrison
    12/16/2017