Reviews

  • 5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    Diane Harrison Avatar Diane Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    Alex Gottlob Avatar Alex Gottlob
    September 13, 2018

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    Sabrina Vermette Stiles Avatar Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    October 24, 2017

    positive review  Lovely shop, amazing staff, best shopping experience in ages!

    Sara Goossen Avatar Sara Goossen
    March 16, 2019

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    Rachel Harrison Avatar Rachel Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019
  • positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    Stacy Depe Avatar Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017

    positive review  Great clothes!! Outstanding staff. Shop local!!!

    Guendolyn Argrow Avatar Guendolyn Argrow
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  Gorgeous clothes at great prices with a caring, fun staff!

    Nancy Coppom Avatar Nancy Coppom
    February 1, 2019

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    Jamey Nalezinek Avatar Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  I have been there a few times. They have great service and a nice variety of clothes. I especially love their jewelry and scarves.

    Rachel Ranae Avatar Rachel Ranae
    April 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  the ladies there are helpful and friendly. they remember who you are the next visit. the clothes are amazing

    Debbie Vigil Avatar Debbie Vigil
    May 19, 2019

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    Liz Bohn Brunson Avatar Liz Bohn Brunson
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  Any time we eat at the Roost, we walk past this store. I always look at the rack of clothes they have outside, this time I actually went in to see what else they have. Holly was working and has great customer service! She was kind and helpful & gracious, as I didn’t realize the store closed at 6p. I hurried, she said take your time~ kids were having fun trying on the sunglasses and rings. I hope to be back when they aren’t closing to see what else they have. I really like the fabric of the shirt I bought, look forward to getting a sweater for winter 😊 Thanks, Holly~ you rock!!

    Sarah Allen Avatar Sarah Allen
    October 24, 2018