Reviews

  • 5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    thumb Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    10/14/2017

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    thumb Lonnie Dooley
    6/02/2018

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    thumb Dennis Batchelor
    8/20/2017

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    thumb Whitney Strohauer
    3/27/2018
  • 5 star review  I had the pleasure of meeting Rosemary at a business seminar in Colorado. She is committed to excellence and bringing you the best that they can offer. While I may not shop at a women’s boutique, I know her passion for what she does. Highly recommended.

    thumb Mike T Howard
    12/01/2017

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    thumb Courtney Johnson
    3/10/2018

    This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    thumb Jamey Nalezinek
    8/19/2018

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    thumb Lupita Ramirez
    12/24/2017

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    thumb LaNette Lynn
    6/25/2018
  • 5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    thumb Casie Carnahan
    4/08/2018

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    thumb Diane Harrison
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    thumb Steph Shogren
    4/03/2018

    5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    thumb Danielle Hovey
    10/26/2017

    Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    thumb Alex Gottlob
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    thumb Rachel Harrison
    12/16/2017