Reviews

  • positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017
  • positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    Diann Gerlitz Rennicke Avatar Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    positive review  Lovey items and great prices

    Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes Avatar Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes
    January 3, 2019

    positive review  Great ever changing affordable cute clothes and accessories 👗

    Janie Gray Avatar Janie Gray
    March 4, 2019

    5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    Danielle Hovey Avatar Danielle Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    LaNette Lynn Avatar LaNette Lynn
    June 25, 2018
  • 5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    Rachael O'Connell Avatar Rachael O'Connell
    November 19, 2017

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    positive review  Stopped in my favorite women’s clothing store in Longmont. Their items are always on point and the staff is wonderful! So glad you’re here!

    Julia Ramos Avatar Julia Ramos
    November 6, 2018

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    Julia Ramos Avatar Julia Ramos
    March 11, 2018

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    Whitney Strohauer Avatar Whitney Strohauer
    March 27, 2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018