Reviews

  • 5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    Courtney Gwynn Avatar Courtney Gwynn
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    positive review  Lovey items and great prices

    Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes Avatar Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes
    January 3, 2019

    4 star review  Great selection and great prices, very affordable. Sales staff very helpful.

    Heather Mac Ross Avatar Heather Mac Ross
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    Erin P. Hollars Avatar Erin P. Hollars
    December 2, 2017

    positive review  I walked in and was greeted right away. The clothes is really nice and cute and the prices 😊 are great. I love the jewelry as well and too the prices are all very reasonable . 2 great lady's working there today whom were very sweet .... I did make my purchase and will be coming back for sure!!!! love me some Ivy Rose Shopping... they even provided the cute gift box and bow 🎁🎀😊

    Sylvia L Perez Avatar Sylvia L Perez
    January 10, 2019
  • positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  I love this store. Always nice and have unique EVERYTHING!!

    Katie Durham Avatar Katie Durham
    January 29, 2019

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    Lupita Ramirez Avatar Lupita Ramirez
    December 24, 2017

    5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  Gorgeous clothes at great prices with a caring, fun staff!

    Nancy Coppom Avatar Nancy Coppom
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    Diane Harrison Avatar Diane Harrison
    December 16, 2017
  • 5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    Diann Gerlitz Rennicke Avatar Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    positive review  Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    Alex Gottlob Avatar Alex Gottlob
    September 13, 2018

    5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    Stacy Depe Avatar Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017

    positive review  I sent a friend to Ivy Rose for some help finding a great outfit for an important event. She's not usually much of a shopper. She told me she loved the service. They helped her figure out what she needed (she didn't know when she went in) and she left feeling confident about how she'll be dressed for her event.

    Ellen Batchelor Avatar Ellen Batchelor
    November 15, 2018

    5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    Danielle Hovey Avatar Danielle Hovey
    October 26, 2017

    positive review  the ladies there are helpful and friendly. they remember who you are the next visit. the clothes are amazing

    Debbie Vigil Avatar Debbie Vigil
    May 19, 2019