Reviews

  • 5 star review  I have been there a few times. They have great service and a nice variety of clothes. I especially love their jewelry and scarves.

    Rachel Ranae Avatar Rachel Ranae
    April 12, 2018

    positive review  I sent a friend to Ivy Rose for some help finding a great outfit for an important event. She's not usually much of a shopper. She told me she loved the service. They helped her figure out what she needed (she didn't know when she went in) and she left feeling confident about how she'll be dressed for her event.

    Ellen Batchelor Avatar Ellen Batchelor
    November 15, 2018

    positive review  Lovely shop, amazing staff, best shopping experience in ages!

    Sara Goossen Avatar Sara Goossen
    March 16, 2019

    5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    Liz Bohn Brunson Avatar Liz Bohn Brunson
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  Great clothes!! Outstanding staff. Shop local!!!

    Guendolyn Argrow Avatar Guendolyn Argrow
    February 20, 2019
  • 5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    Courtney Gwynn Avatar Courtney Gwynn
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  This store has very reasonable prices, and fabulous finds! The owner really knows her stuff when it comes to helping you find clothes that work for you! I love the look and feel of the clothing they sell. If you see something you like in your size, you better buy it while you can because it won’t be there next time! They are always updating their stock! The personalized service is second to none, and her recommendations were “spot on!” The luscious rayon spandex dresses flatter every figure! The classic florals and colors of many of the items they sell will stand the test of time. Next time I want to have a special “girls night out,” I am going to ask for a private shopping party here! What a great way to celebrate a birthday, bridal shower or just to feel like royalty!

    Shari Mutchler Avatar Shari Mutchler
    June 7, 2019

    5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    Diann Gerlitz Rennicke Avatar Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017
  • 5 star review  Cute clothes great selection! Glad to have more options in Longmont. Highly recommend

    Stacy Depe Avatar Stacy Depe
    October 21, 2017

    positive review  Love love love their cloths and hospitality!!

    Tatiana Vaphides Avatar Tatiana Vaphides
    March 24, 2019

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    5 star review  I happened to be walking by the store waiting for The Roost to open on Saturday and noticed the sale rack outside. I decided to casually look through the items to kill some time and before I knew it I had four items I wanted to buy including an adorable dress for an incredible price!!! Entering the store both my friend amd myself found several things we wanted to purchase. On top of great clothing and accessories the gal that helped me was Awesome!!! Can't wait to go back. ����������

    LaNette Lynn Avatar LaNette Lynn
    June 25, 2018

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    Steph Wares Avatar Steph Wares
    April 3, 2018