Reviews

  • positive review  I love this store. Always nice and have unique EVERYTHING!!

    Katie Durham Avatar Katie Durham
    January 29, 2019

    5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    Liz Bohn Brunson Avatar Liz Bohn Brunson
    March 10, 2018

    positive review  I always find something that fits me perfectly and that adds practical style to my wardrobe, and I always have an extremely positive shopping experience here!

    Eryn Elder Avatar Eryn Elder
    March 8, 2019

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    Rachael O'Connell Avatar Rachael O'Connell
    November 19, 2017

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning 🙂

    Steph Wares Avatar Steph Wares
    April 3, 2018

    positive review  I walked in and was greeted right away. The clothes is really nice and cute and the prices 😊 are great. I love the jewelry as well and too the prices are all very reasonable . 2 great lady's working there today whom were very sweet .... I did make my purchase and will be coming back for sure!!!! love me some Ivy Rose Shopping... they even provided the cute gift box and bow 🎁🎀😊

    Sylvia L Perez Avatar Sylvia L Perez
    January 10, 2019
  • 5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    Julia Ramos Avatar Julia Ramos
    March 11, 2018

    positive review  Any time we eat at the Roost, we walk past this store. I always look at the rack of clothes they have outside, this time I actually went in to see what else they have. Holly was working and has great customer service! She was kind and helpful & gracious, as I didn’t realize the store closed at 6p. I hurried, she said take your time~ kids were having fun trying on the sunglasses and rings. I hope to be back when they aren’t closing to see what else they have. I really like the fabric of the shirt I bought, look forward to getting a sweater for winter 😊 Thanks, Holly~ you rock!!

    Sarah Allen Avatar Sarah Allen
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    positive review  Great clothes!! Outstanding staff. Shop local!!!

    Guendolyn Argrow Avatar Guendolyn Argrow
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  My sister does not usually like shopping, but it was my birthday so I dragged her with. We had such a fun time! affordable, good quality, and treated so great by the staff. My sister and I will make this a regular shopping spot!

    Kalli Jimmie Avatar Kalli Jimmie
    November 24, 2018
  • 5 star review  Ivy Rose is amazing! love, Love, LOVE the selection of cloths and accessories. Finally, a place to shop on Main St for ladies, and with a selection of all sizes! Congratulations! I wish you much success and even more happy customers.

    Diann Gerlitz Rennicke Avatar Diann Gerlitz Rennicke
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Such cute, fashionable clothes and jewelry, and at such GREAT prices!! Fell in love and bought too much, and will absolutely be back! Staff was fun and helpful...just an overall fab experience.

    Erin P. Hollars Avatar Erin P. Hollars
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    Kat Bogue Avatar Kat Bogue
    November 27, 2017

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    positive review  Lovey items and great prices

    Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes Avatar Kristi Nesbitt-Wilkes
    January 3, 2019

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019