Reviews

  • 5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Robin Campbell Bare
    11/28/2017

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    thumb Chrissy Driggs
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  I love this place. The selection is amazing and at a great price. The location is great too! I have found many things that fit my size and taste! I highly recommend Ivy Rose!

    thumb Kat Bogue
    11/27/2017

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    thumb Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    thumb Rachael O'Connell
    11/19/2017

    1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    thumb Whitney Strohauer
    3/27/2018
  • 5 star review  We went into this boutique when it was about to close but Rosemary, the owner was so patient and encouraged us to stay and shop. This place has so many stylish pieces and beautiful jewelry to go with them. We loved the shop and wish we could take it back to Kansas with us! Longmont is fortunate to have such a great boutique. We will be back!

    thumb Danielle Hovey
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    thumb Diane Harrison
    12/16/2017

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    thumb Rachel Harrison
    12/16/2017

    Fantastic shop with gracious staff willing to assist for any occasion! Ask them to see their Unique Positioning Statement... they are all they say they are and beyond helpful! Thank you for helping me with the perfect gift for my wife!!!

    thumb Alex Gottlob
    9/13/2018

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    thumb Lupita Ramirez
    12/24/2017

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    thumb Michele O'Donoghue
    12/02/2017
  • 5 star review  Love the clothing and their customer service is top notch! Helped me step out of my comfort zone and find some cute, fun clothing. I will be back!!

    thumb Liz Bohn Brunson
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    thumb Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    10/24/2017

    5 star review  We just stopped in last minute and found this beautiful shop! SO CUTE! We found so many adorable clothes in MINUTES! It is a must!

    thumb Ally Hovey
    10/26/2017

    5 star review  Very cute! Love the clothes and pretty affordable prices

    thumb Courtney Johnson
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Love Ivory Rose. My mom, niece and I went in this weekend and found some wonderful items.

    thumb Julia B. Ramos
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  So many cute styles at great prices! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Addison Cheek
    11/18/2017