Reviews

  • 5 star review  What a cute little store! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Clothing selection was super cute and unique!

    Alyssa Bryan Avatar Alyssa Bryan
    March 10, 2018

    5 star review  Wonderful customer service and great selection of clothing and jewelry! Definitely will be returning πŸ™‚

    Steph Wares Avatar Steph Wares
    April 3, 2018

    5 star review  Awesome store in downtown Longmont. Cute styles at reasonable prices. GO!

    Michele O'Donoghue Avatar Michele O'Donoghue
    December 2, 2017

    positive review  Great ever changing affordable cute clothes and accessories πŸ‘—

    Janie Gray Avatar Janie Gray
    March 4, 2019

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    Robin Campbell Bare Avatar Robin Campbell Bare
    November 28, 2017

    positive review  Love love love their cloths and hospitality!!

    Tatiana Vaphides Avatar Tatiana Vaphides
    March 24, 2019
  • 1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    Whitney Strohauer Avatar Whitney Strohauer
    March 27, 2018

    positive review  I love this store. Always nice and have unique EVERYTHING!!

    Katie Durham Avatar Katie Durham
    January 29, 2019

    positive review  I walked in and was greeted right away. The clothes is really nice and cute and the prices 😊 are great. I love the jewelry as well and too the prices are all very reasonable . 2 great lady's working there today whom were very sweet .... I did make my purchase and will be coming back for sure!!!! love me some Ivy Rose Shopping... they even provided the cute gift box and bow πŸŽπŸŽ€πŸ˜Š

    Sylvia L Perez Avatar Sylvia L Perez
    January 10, 2019

    5 star review  Having fun shopping in Longmont!! Sunday funday!

    Rachael O'Connell Avatar Rachael O'Connell
    November 19, 2017

    5 star review  Rosemary is the kindest shopkeeper I've ever met. If you are looking for very affordable, quality clothing from a boutique setting, this is the place!

    Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun Avatar Gwendolyn Wolverinasaurus Bahun
    January 5, 2018

    positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    Jamey Nalezinek Avatar Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    5 star review  My wife has a pair of "sneak preview" pants from the store. They look great on her! I look forward to seeing what else I can find on Saturday at the Block Party in Longmont.

    Dennis Batchelor Avatar Dennis Batchelor
    August 20, 2017

    positive review  Stopped in my favorite women’s clothing store in Longmont. Their items are always on point and the staff is wonderful! So glad you’re here!

    Julia Ramos Avatar Julia Ramos
    November 6, 2018

    5 star review  Great selection of beautiful clothing at reasonable prices!

    Sabrina Vermette Stiles Avatar Sabrina Vermette Stiles
    October 24, 2017

    positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  Gorgeous clothes at great prices with a caring, fun staff!

    Nancy Coppom Avatar Nancy Coppom
    February 1, 2019