Reviews

  • positive review  This is my new favorite store! Great selection of apparel at great prices!

    Jamey Nalezinek Avatar Jamey Nalezinek
    August 19, 2018

    5 star review  Great prices and so many cute, comfy things to choose from!

    Casie Carnahan Avatar Casie Carnahan
    April 8, 2018

    5 star review  Ivy Rose has great clothes, and wonderful staff. Their dresses are adorable!

    Rachel Harrison Avatar Rachel Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome clothes, great prices, friendly helpful staff.

    Diane Harrison Avatar Diane Harrison
    December 16, 2017

    positive review  This store has very reasonable prices, and fabulous finds! The owner really knows her stuff when it comes to helping you find clothes that work for you! I love the look and feel of the clothing they sell. If you see something you like in your size, you better buy it while you can because it won’t be there next time! They are always updating their stock! The personalized service is second to none, and her recommendations were “spot on!” The luscious rayon spandex dresses flatter every figure! The classic florals and colors of many of the items they sell will stand the test of time. Next time I want to have a special “girls night out,” I am going to ask for a private shopping party here! What a great way to celebrate a birthday, bridal shower or just to feel like royalty!

    Shari Mutchler Avatar Shari Mutchler
    June 7, 2019

    positive review  Great clothes!! Outstanding staff. Shop local!!!

    Guendolyn Argrow Avatar Guendolyn Argrow
    February 20, 2019
  • positive review  Stopped in my favorite women’s clothing store in Longmont. Their items are always on point and the staff is wonderful! So glad you’re here!

    Julia Ramos Avatar Julia Ramos
    November 6, 2018

    positive review  The customer service was outstanding! The 2 ladies there clicked right into my style & I bought way more than intended. Ivy Rose is a must shop stop while in Longmont! I can't wait to see what you have when I come back with my Family later this year!

    Dotty Horne Avatar Dotty Horne
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  Gorgeous clothes at great prices with a caring, fun staff!

    Nancy Coppom Avatar Nancy Coppom
    February 1, 2019

    5 star review  I sooo love this boutique and so glad it opened here in Longmont! The clothes are great quality, fashionable, and the staff is so helpful. Definitely recommend!

    Robin Campbell Bare Avatar Robin Campbell Bare
    November 28, 2017

    positive review  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars! Love this super cute boutique. The staff is awesome Thanks Gwendolyn!

    April Hickey Avatar April Hickey
    November 20, 2018

    5 star review  Love this store! Longmont needed something like this badly! Thank You!!!

    Lupita Ramirez Avatar Lupita Ramirez
    December 24, 2017
  • 1 star review  Bad customer service. I would not recommend this boutique to anyone looking for a place to shop.

    Whitney Strohauer Avatar Whitney Strohauer
    March 27, 2018

    5 star review  It is one of the BEST places for retail therapy! Rosemary will take time to put pieces together for a complete outfit and they always look great. Love the new shops in Longmont!

    Lonnie Dooley Avatar Lonnie Dooley
    June 2, 2018

    positive review  Happened to be walking by and picked up some cute things for someone special! Great boutique!

    Matt Porrey Avatar Matt Porrey
    February 8, 2019

    5 star review  Ivy Rose rocks! Stylish clothing at awesome prices, a true bang for the buck. Go and see for yourself.

    Chrissy Driggs Avatar Chrissy Driggs
    May 9, 2018

    positive review  Great little boutique with so much energy! What a fun place to buy clothes and get great statement pieces of clothing!

    Genia Vineyard Avatar Genia Vineyard
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  Lovely shop, amazing staff, best shopping experience in ages!

    Sara Goossen Avatar Sara Goossen
    March 16, 2019